WGA Strike: What you can do

Be sure to sign the petition for the writers strike. Also, be sure to send a box of pencils to the six television head honchos: Leslie Moonves (CBS), Jeffrey Immelt (General Electric/NBC/Universal), Ruper Murdoch (Fox), Jeffrey L. Bewkes (Time Warner), Robert Iger (Walt Disney), Summer Redstone (Viacome).

Posted in: Dear Diary Television

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *